Home > Cricket > Live on Sky
Sunday 21 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Monday 22 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers

Sky Sports 2 HD
Sky Sports HD2
08:00
Tuesday 23 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:00
Thursday 25 December 2014
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 1st Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 - Red Button
20:30
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
23:30
Friday 26 December 2014
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
23:30
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 1st Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 - Red Button
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades

Sky Sports HD2
06:00
Saturday 27 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 1st Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 - Red Button
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
23:30
Sunday 28 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports 4 HD
23:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Monday 29 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers

Sky Sports HD1
Sky Sports 1 HD
08:00
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 1st Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Tuesday 30 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder

Sky Sports 1 HD
08:00
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Wednesday 31 December 2014
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:00
Thursday 1 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:00
Friday 2 January 2015
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 1 HD
Sky Sports 1 - Red Button
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Saturday 3 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 1 HD
Sky Sports 1 - Red Button
20:30
Sunday 4 January 2015
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Monday 5 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers

Sky Sports 1 HD
08:00
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 1 HD
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Tuesday 6 January 2015
New Zealand v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014/2015 - 2nd Test

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 1 HD
20:30
South Africa v West Indies Test Series 2014/2015 - 3rd Test

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
Sky Sports 2 HD
08:25
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 4th Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports
00:00
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers

Sky Sports 1 HD
08:00
Wednesday 7 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 4th Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 8 January 2015
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 4th Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports
00:00
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Friday 9 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies Twenty20 Series 2015 - 1st Twenty20

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
17:00
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 4th Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 10 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015 - 4th Test

Australia v India

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 11 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies Twenty20 Series 2015 - 2nd Twenty20

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
17:00
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers

Sky Sports HD2
03:30
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Monday 12 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Tuesday 13 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Wednesday 14 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies Twenty20 Series 2015 - 3rd Twenty20

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports 2 HD
15:55
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Thursday 15 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Friday 16 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies ODI Series 2015 - 1st ODI

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
12:20
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

Australia v England

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Saturday 17 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Sunday 18 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies ODI Series 2015 - 2nd ODI

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

Australia v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Monday 19 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Tuesday 20 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

England v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Wednesday 21 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Thursday 22 January 2015
New Zealand v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2015 - 5th ODI

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015

Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes

Sky Sports HD2
00:00
Friday 23 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

Australia v England

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
New Zealand v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2015 - 5th ODI

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 3 HD
03:00
Saturday 24 January 2015
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015 - Semi Final 1

SF 1 v SF 2

Sky Sports 2 HD
08:00
Sunday 25 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies ODI Series 2015 - 4th ODI

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports 2 HD
07:55
Monday 26 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

Australia v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Wednesday 28 January 2015
South Africa v West Indies ODI Series 2015 - 5th ODI

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
12:30
KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/2015 - Final

Finalist 1 v Finalist 2

Sky Sports 1 HD
08:00
Friday 30 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015

England v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Saturday 31 January 2015
New Zealand v Pakistan ODI Series 2015 - 1st ODI

New Zealand v Pakistan

Sky Sports 2 HD
01:00
Sunday 1 February 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015 - Final

Finalist 1 v Finalist 2

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Friday 13 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
Saturday 14 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Australia v England

Sky Sports 2 HD
02:00
Sunday 15 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

West Indies v Ireland

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v Zimbabwe

Sky Sports 2 HD
00:30
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

India v Pakistan

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Monday 16 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

New Zealand v Scotland

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
Wednesday 18 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Bangladesh v Afghanistan

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
Friday 20 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Pakistan v West Indies

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

New Zealand v England

Sky Sports 2 HD
01:30
Saturday 21 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Sri Lanka v Afghanistan

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Australia v Bangladesh

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Sunday 22 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v India

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

England v Scotland

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
Tuesday 24 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

West Indies v Zimbabwe

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Wednesday 25 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Afghanistan v Scotland

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Ireland v United Arab Emirates

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Thursday 26 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Friday 27 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v West Indies

Sky Sports 2 HD
03:00
Saturday 28 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

India v United Arab Emirates

Sky Sports 2 HD
09:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

England v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports 2 HD
22:00
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

New Zealand v Australia

Sky Sports 2 HD
01:30
Sunday 1 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Pakistan v Zimbabwe

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Tuesday 3 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v Ireland

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Wednesday 4 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Australia v Afghanistan

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Pakistan v United Arab Emirates

Sky Sports HD2
02:00
Friday 6 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

India v West Indies

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Saturday 7 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Zimbabwe v Ireland

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v Pakistan

Sky Sports HD2
02:00
Sunday 8 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Australia v Sri Lanka

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Monday 9 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

England v Bangladesh

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Tuesday 10 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

India v Ireland

Sky Sports HD2
02:00
Wednesday 11 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Sri Lanka v Scotland

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Thursday 12 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

South Africa v United Arab Emirates

Sky Sports HD2
02:00
Friday 13 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

England v Afghanistan

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Saturday 14 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool A

Australia v Scotland

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

India v Zimbabwe

Sky Sports HD2
02:00
Sunday 15 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Pool B

Pakistan v Ireland

Sky Sports HD2
04:20
Monday 13 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 1st Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Tuesday 14 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 1st Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Wednesday 15 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 1st Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Thursday 16 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 1st Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Friday 17 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 1st Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Tuesday 21 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 2nd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Wednesday 22 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 2nd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Thursday 23 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 2nd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Friday 24 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 2nd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Saturday 25 April 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 2nd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Friday 1 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 3rd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Saturday 2 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 3rd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Sunday 3 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 3rd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Monday 4 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 3rd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00
Tuesday 5 May 2015
West Indies v England Test Series 2015 - 3rd Test

West Indies v England

Sky Sports HD2
15:00

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings