Home > Golf > Live on Sky
Thursday 31 July 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:30
Friday 1 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
18:30
Saturday 2 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Sunday 3 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Thursday 7 August 2014
Valhalla GC

US PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Friday 8 August 2014
Valhalla GC

US PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Saturday 9 August 2014
Valhalla GC

US PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
16:00
Sunday 10 August 2014
Valhalla GC

US PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
16:00
Thursday 14 August 2014
Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort

Made in Denmark

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
10:30
Sedgefield CC

Wyndham Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Friday 15 August 2014
Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort

Made in Denmark

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Sedgefield CC

Wyndham Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 16 August 2014
Sedgefield CC

Wyndham Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort

Made in Denmark

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Sunday 17 August 2014
Sedgefield CC

Wyndham Championship

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Himmerland Golf & Spa Resort

Made in Denmark

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Thursday 21 August 2014
Albatross Golf Resort

Czech Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Ridgewood CC

The Barclays

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
19:00
Friday 22 August 2014
Ridgewood CC

The Barclays

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Albatross Golf Resort

Czech Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 23 August 2014
Albatross Golf Resort

Czech Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Ridgewood CC

The Barclays

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 24 August 2014
Ridgewood CC

The Barclays

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Albatross Golf Resort

Czech Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Thursday 28 August 2014
Circolo Golf Torino

Italia Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Friday 29 August 2014
TPC Boston

Deutsche Bank Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:30
Circolo Golf Torino

Italia Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 30 August 2014
TPC Boston

Deutsche Bank Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Circolo Golf Torino

Italia Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Sunday 31 August 2014
Circolo Golf Torino

Italia Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
TPC Boston

Deutsche Bank Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Monday 1 September 2014
TPC Boston

Deutsche Bank Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
16:30
Thursday 4 September 2014
Crans-sur-Sierre GC

Omega European Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Cherry Hills CC

BMW Championship (US Tour)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Friday 5 September 2014
Cherry Hills CC

BMW Championship (US Tour)

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Crans-sur-Sierre GC

Omega European Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 6 September 2014
Crans-sur-Sierre GC

Omega European Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Cherry Hills CC

BMW Championship (US Tour)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 7 September 2014
Cherry Hills CC

BMW Championship (US Tour)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Crans-sur-Sierre GC

Omega European Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Thursday 11 September 2014
East Lake GC

The Tour Championship (US)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Kennemer G&CC

KLM Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
10:30
Friday 12 September 2014
Kennemer G&CC

KLM Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
10:30
East Lake GC

The Tour Championship (US)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Saturday 13 September 2014
East Lake GC

The Tour Championship (US)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Kennemer G&CC

KLM Open

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
12:00
Sunday 14 September 2014
East Lake GC

The Tour Championship (US)

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Kennemer G&CC

KLM Open

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
10:30
Thursday 18 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Friday 19 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Saturday 20 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00
Sunday 21 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Thursday 25 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
15:00
Friday 26 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports 3D
Sky Sports HD4
07:00
Saturday 27 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 3D
07:00
Sunday 28 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 3D
10:00
Thursday 2 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 3 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 4 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 5 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 9 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 10 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 11 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 12 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 16 October 2014
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 17 October 2014
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 18 October 2014
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 19 October 2014
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 23 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 24 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 25 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 26 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 30 October 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 31 October 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 1 November 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 2 November 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 6 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 7 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 8 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 9 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 13 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 14 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 15 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 16 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 20 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 21 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 22 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 23 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports
00:00

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings