Home > Golf > Live on Sky
Thursday 24 April 2014
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Indonesian Masters

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports Xtra
07:00
Genzon GC

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
Friday 25 April 2014
Genzon GC

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Indonesian Masters

Sky Sports Xtra
Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
07:00
Saturday 26 April 2014

Indonesian Masters

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports Xtra
06:00
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
18:00
Genzon GC

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
Sunday 27 April 2014

Indonesian Masters

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports Xtra
06:00
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Genzon GC

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
Thursday 1 May 2014
Quail Hollow Club

Wells Fargo Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Blackstone GC

The Championship at Laguna

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
Friday 2 May 2014
Blackstone GC

The Championship at Laguna

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
Quail Hollow Club

Wells Fargo Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 3 May 2014
Quail Hollow Club

Wells Fargo Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Blackstone GC

The Championship at Laguna

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Sunday 4 May 2014
Quail Hollow Club

Wells Fargo Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Blackstone GC

The Championship at Laguna

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Thursday 8 May 2014
TPC Sawgrass (Stadium Course)

THE PLAYERS Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
18:00
Friday 9 May 2014
TPC Sawgrass (Stadium Course)

THE PLAYERS Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Saturday 10 May 2014
TPC Sawgrass (Stadium Course)

THE PLAYERS Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 11 May 2014
TPC Sawgrass (Stadium Course)

THE PLAYERS Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Thursday 15 May 2014
Four Seasons Resort

HP Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
20:00
PGA Catalunya Resort

Open de Espana

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Friday 16 May 2014
PGA Catalunya Resort

Open de Espana

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Four Seasons Resort

HP Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 17 May 2014
PGA Catalunya Resort

Open de Espana

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Four Seasons Resort

HP Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Sunday 18 May 2014
PGA Catalunya Resort

Open de Espana

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Four Seasons Resort

HP Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Thursday 22 May 2014
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Wentworth Club

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Friday 23 May 2014
Wentworth Club

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 24 May 2014
Wentworth Club

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 25 May 2014
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Wentworth Club

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Thursday 29 May 2014
Muirfield Village GC

The Memorial Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:30
PGA Sweden National

Nordea Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
10:00
Friday 30 May 2014
PGA Sweden National

Nordea Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Muirfield Village GC

The Memorial Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:30
Saturday 31 May 2014
Muirfield Village GC

The Memorial Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:30
PGA Sweden National

Nordea Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Sunday 1 June 2014
Muirfield Village GC

The Memorial Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
PGA Sweden National

Nordea Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Thursday 5 June 2014
TPC Southwind

St. Jude Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Diamond CC

Lyoness Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Friday 6 June 2014
Diamond CC

Lyoness Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
TPC Southwind

St. Jude Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 7 June 2014
Diamond CC

Lyoness Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
TPC Southwind

St. Jude Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 8 June 2014
TPC Southwind

St. Jude Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Diamond CC

Lyoness Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Thursday 12 June 2014
Pinehurst No. 2

US Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
15:00
Friday 13 June 2014
Pinehurst No. 2

US Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
15:00
Saturday 14 June 2014
Pinehurst No. 2

US Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Sunday 15 June 2014
Pinehurst No. 2

US Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Thursday 19 June 2014
TPC River Highlands

Travelers Championship

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
20:00
Fota Island

Irish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00

US Women's Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
20:00
Friday 20 June 2014
TPC River Highlands

Travelers Championship

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
20:00
Fota Island

Irish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00

US Women's Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 21 June 2014
Fota Island

Irish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00

US Women's Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
01:00
TPC River Highlands

Travelers Championship

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
20:00
Sunday 22 June 2014

US Women's Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
01:00
TPC River Highlands

Travelers Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
18:00
Fota Island

Irish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Thursday 26 June 2014
Golf Club Gut Larchenhof

BMW International Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Congressional CC

AT&T National

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Friday 27 June 2014
Congressional CC

AT&T National

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Golf Club Gut Larchenhof

BMW International Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 28 June 2014
Golf Club Gut Larchenhof

BMW International Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00
Congressional CC

AT&T National

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
The Greenbrier Resort

The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 29 June 2014
The Greenbrier Resort

The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Golf Club Gut Larchenhof

BMW International Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Congressional CC

AT&T National

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Monday 30 June 2014
The Greenbrier Resort

The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Tuesday 1 July 2014
The Greenbrier Resort

The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 3 July 2014
Le Golf National

Alstom Open de France

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 4 July 2014
Le Golf National

Alstom Open de France

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 5 July 2014
Le Golf National

Alstom Open de France

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 6 July 2014
Le Golf National

Alstom Open de France

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 10 July 2014
Royal Aberdeen

Scottish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
TPC Deere Run

John Deere Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 11 July 2014
Royal Aberdeen

Scottish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
TPC Deere Run

John Deere Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 12 July 2014
Royal Aberdeen

Scottish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
TPC Deere Run

John Deere Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 13 July 2014
Royal Aberdeen

Scottish Open

Sky Sports
00:00
TPC Deere Run

John Deere Classic

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 24 July 2014
The Royal Montreal GC

Canadian Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 25 July 2014
The Royal Montreal GC

Canadian Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 26 July 2014
The Royal Montreal GC

Canadian Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 27 July 2014
The Royal Montreal GC

Canadian Open

Sky Sports
00:00
Thursday 31 July 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports
00:00
Friday 1 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports
00:00
Saturday 2 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports
00:00
Sunday 3 August 2014
Firestone CC

World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Sky Sports
00:00

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings