Home > Golf > Live on Sky
Thursday 8 January 2015
Glendower GC

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
Friday 9 January 2015
Glendower GC

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
Kapalua Resort

Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
Saturday 10 January 2015
Kapalua Resort

Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
Glendower GC

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Sunday 11 January 2015
Kapalua Resort

Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
Glendower GC

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Monday 12 January 2015
Kapalua Resort

Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Thursday 15 January 2015
Waialae CC

Sony Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
00:00
Abu Dhabi GC

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Friday 16 January 2015
Waialae CC

Sony Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
00:00
Abu Dhabi GC

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Saturday 17 January 2015
Waialae CC

Sony Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
00:00
Abu Dhabi GC

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00
Sunday 18 January 2015
Abu Dhabi GC

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Waialae CC

Sony Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
00:00
Wednesday 21 January 2015
Doha GC

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
Thursday 22 January 2015
PGA West; La Quinta CC

Humana Challenge

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Doha GC

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
06:30
Friday 23 January 2015
PGA West; La Quinta CC

Humana Challenge

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Doha GC

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
09:30
Saturday 24 January 2015
Doha GC

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
PGA West; La Quinta CC

Humana Challenge

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 25 January 2015
PGA West; La Quinta CC

Humana Challenge

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Thursday 29 January 2015
TPC Scottsdale

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Emirates GC

Omega Dubai Desert Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
Friday 30 January 2015
TPC Scottsdale

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Emirates GC

Omega Dubai Desert Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
Saturday 31 January 2015
TPC Scottsdale

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Emirates GC

Omega Dubai Desert Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00
Sunday 1 February 2015
TPC Scottsdale

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Emirates GC

Omega Dubai Desert Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Thursday 5 February 2015
Kuala Lumpur G&CC

Maybank Malaysian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
03:00
Torrey Pines GC

Farmers Insurance Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Friday 6 February 2015
Kuala Lumpur G&CC

Maybank Malaysian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
03:00
Torrey Pines GC

Farmers Insurance Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 7 February 2015
Kuala Lumpur G&CC

Maybank Malaysian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
03:00
Torrey Pines GC

Farmers Insurance Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 8 February 2015
Torrey Pines GC

Farmers Insurance Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Kuala Lumpur G&CC

Maybank Malaysian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
02:30
Thursday 12 February 2015
Pebble Beach

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Black Mountain GC

Thailand Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Friday 13 February 2015
Black Mountain GC

Thailand Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Pebble Beach

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 14 February 2015
Black Mountain GC

Thailand Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Pebble Beach

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 15 February 2015
Black Mountain GC

Thailand Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
03:30
Pebble Beach

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Thursday 19 February 2015
Riviera CC

Northern Trust Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Hero Indian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Friday 20 February 2015

Hero Indian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Riviera CC

Northern Trust Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 21 February 2015

Hero Indian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
07:30
Riviera CC

Northern Trust Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 22 February 2015
Riviera CC

Northern Trust Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

Hero Indian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
07:00
Thursday 26 February 2015
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC

Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
PGA National

Honda Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Friday 27 February 2015
PGA National

Honda Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC

Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
Saturday 28 February 2015
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC

Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
PGA National

Honda Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 1 March 2015
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC

Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
PGA National

Honda Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings