Home > Golf > Live on Sky
Thursday 18 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

ISPS Handa Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Friday 19 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

ISPS Handa Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 20 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

ISPS Handa Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:30
Sunday 21 September 2014
The Celtic Manor Resort

ISPS Handa Wales Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Thursday 25 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
14:30
Friday 26 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
07:00
Saturday 27 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
07:00
Sunday 28 September 2014
Gleneagles

Ryder Cup

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Thursday 2 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
13:00
Friday 3 October 2014
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00
Saturday 4 October 2014

Open de France

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
12:30
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00
Sunday 5 October 2014

Open de France

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
12:30
Old Course St. Andrews

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Thursday 9 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Friday 10 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Saturday 11 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:00
Sunday 12 October 2014
Oceanico Victoria GC

Portugal Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
13:30
Wednesday 15 October 2014
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports HD4
14:00
Thursday 16 October 2014

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00

Hong Kong Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Friday 17 October 2014

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00

Hong Kong Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30
Saturday 18 October 2014

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
11:30

Hong Kong Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
Sunday 19 October 2014

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00

Hong Kong Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
06:00
The London GC

Volvo World Match Play Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Thursday 23 October 2014

The McGladrey Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:30
Friday 24 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:30

The McGladrey Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 25 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00

The McGladrey Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Sunday 26 October 2014
Lake Karrinyup CC

Perth International Golf Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
03:00

The McGladrey Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Thursday 30 October 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Friday 31 October 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Saturday 1 November 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Sunday 2 November 2014
Lake Malaren Golf Club

BMW Masters

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Thursday 6 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Friday 7 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Saturday 8 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Sunday 9 November 2014
Sheshan International GC

WGC - HSBC Champions

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
04:00
Thursday 13 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00

O H L Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Friday 14 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00

O H L Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Saturday 15 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00

O H L Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Sunday 16 November 2014
The Montgomerie Maxx Royal

Turkish Open

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30

O H L Classic

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Thursday 20 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Friday 21 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Saturday 22 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:00
Sunday 23 November 2014
Jumeirah Golf Estates

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
07:30
Thursday 27 November 2014

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
Friday 28 November 2014

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
08:30
Saturday 29 November 2014

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports HD4
Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Sunday 30 November 2014

South African Open Championship

Sky Sports HD4
10:30

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings