Home > Golf > Live on Sky
Saturday 28 March 2015
Golf de L'Ocean, Agadir, Morocco

Lalla Meryem Cup

Sky Sports 4 HD
11:00
TPC San Antonio

Valero Texas Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Park Hyatt Aviara Golf Club

Kia Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
Golf du Palais Royal

Hassan II Golf Trophy

Sky Sports 4 HD
14:00
Sunday 29 March 2015
Golf de L'Ocean, Agadir, Morocco

Lalla Meryem Cup

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
TPC San Antonio

Valero Texas Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:30
Park Hyatt Aviara Golf Club

Kia Classic

Sky Sports 4 HD
23:00
Golf du Palais Royal

Hassan II Golf Trophy

Sky Sports 4 - Red Button
Sky Sports 4 HD
14:00
Thursday 2 April 2015
Golf Club of Houston

Shell Houston Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

ANA Inspiration LPGA Tour

Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Friday 3 April 2015

ANA Inspiration LPGA Tour

Sky Sports 4 HD
17:00
Golf Club of Houston

Shell Houston Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 4 April 2015
Golf Club of Houston

Shell Houston Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

ANA Inspiration LPGA Tour

Sky Sports 4 HD
23:00
Sunday 5 April 2015
Golf Club of Houston

Shell Houston Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

ANA Inspiration LPGA Tour

Sky Sports 4 HD
23:00
Thursday 9 April 2015
Augusta National

Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Friday 10 April 2015
Augusta National

Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Saturday 11 April 2015
Augusta National

Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00
Sunday 12 April 2015
Augusta National

Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD
Sky Sports 1 HD
18:00
Thursday 16 April 2015
Genzon Golf Club

Shenzhen International

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Harbour Town GL

RBC Heritage

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Friday 17 April 2015
Genzon Golf Club

Shenzhen International

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Harbour Town GL

RBC Heritage

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Saturday 18 April 2015
Harbour Town GL

RBC Heritage

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Genzon Golf Club

Shenzhen International

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Sunday 19 April 2015
Harbour Town GL

RBC Heritage

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Genzon Golf Club

Shenzhen International

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Thursday 23 April 2015
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Friday 24 April 2015
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Saturday 25 April 2015
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Sunday 26 April 2015
TPC Louisiana

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

Volvo China Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
05:30
Wednesday 29 April 2015
TPC Harding Park

WGC - Cadlillac Match Play

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Thursday 30 April 2015
TPC Harding Park

WGC - Cadlillac Match Play

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Friday 1 May 2015
TPC Harding Park

WGC - Cadlillac Match Play

Sky Sports 4 HD
22:00
Saturday 2 May 2015
TPC Harding Park

WGC - Cadlillac Match Play

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00
Sunday 3 May 2015
TPC Harding Park

WGC - Cadlillac Match Play

Sky Sports 4 HD
14:30
Thursday 7 May 2015
TPC Sawgrass

The Players Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

AfraAsia Bank Mauritius Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
07:30
Friday 8 May 2015
TPC Sawgrass

The Players Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

AfraAsia Bank Mauritius Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
07:30
Saturday 9 May 2015
TPC Sawgrass

The Players Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
20:00

AfraAsia Bank Mauritius Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
09:30
Sunday 10 May 2015
TPC Sawgrass

The Players Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
19:00

AfraAsia Bank Mauritius Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
09:00
Thursday 14 May 2015

Open de Espana

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Friday 15 May 2015

Open de Espana

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:30
Saturday 16 May 2015

Open de Espana

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Sunday 17 May 2015

Open de Espana

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:00
Tuesday 19 May 2015

Turkish Airlines Ladies

Sky Sports 4 HD
11:00
Wednesday 20 May 2015

Turkish Airlines Ladies

Sky Sports 4 HD
11:00
Thursday 21 May 2015
Wentworth

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Friday 22 May 2015
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Wentworth

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Saturday 23 May 2015
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Wentworth

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Sunday 24 May 2015
Wentworth

BMW PGA Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30
Colonial CC

Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Thursday 28 May 2015

Irish Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00
Friday 29 May 2015

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
21:00

Irish Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
10:00
Saturday 30 May 2015

Irish Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
13:30

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00
Sunday 31 May 2015

Irish Open

Sky Sports 4 HD
12:30

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD
18:00

Other Categories

Other Sports

Back To

Settings